Organisation of teaching

The study programmes can be divided into six overall study programmes: Oecon/Soc, Ha, Merc, MBA, HD and Masters. These study programmes contain a series of specialisations. Furthermore, the department provides courses to other study programmes e.g. Political Science, Math/Econ and HA-Law.

Follow the links below to read more about the various issues involved in creating a teaching plan and overseeing the quality of courses and study programmes:

Timetable planning

The principles for timetable planning at Aarhus BSS have been prepared by a working group under the auspices of the school board of studies and validated by the Dean’s Office, the faculty management team and approved by the school board of studies.