Torben M. Andersen Member of the European Economic Advisory Group

2015.12.18 | Birgitte Højklint Nielsen

Torben M. Andersen has become a member of the European Economic Advisory Group, which is a group of seven internationally known economists from seven countries which is to provide an annual report on the European Economy including a growth forecast as well as other topical European themes.

The other members are: John Driffill (Birkbeck College), Giuseppe Bertola (EDHEC Business School), Harold James (Princeton University), Hans-Werner Sinn (Ifo Institute and University of Munich), Jan-Egbert Sturm (ETH Zurich) and Branko Urosevic (University of Belgrade).

Read more