Local Liaison Committee (LSU)

The local liaison committee (LSU) is a collective body comprised of management and employee representatives from the department. The Cooperation Agreement lays down the framework for cooperation between management and employees with a view to involving the employees in the formulation and fulfillment of the workplace’s goals and strategy. 

For more information: 


Management representatives:

  • Head of Department: Niels Haldrup (chair)
  • Head of Secretariat: Lene Bavnbek Enevoldsen

Employee representatives:

  • Morten Bruntse
  • Karina Skovvang Christensen
  • Thomas Munk Laursen
  • Jonas Maibom
  • Niels Peter Mols
  • Christel Mortensen
  • Steen Nielsen
  • Finn Schøler
  • Karin Vinding
  • Jesper Wulff

Secretary to LSU

  • Lene Hauschildt (Aarhus BSS HR and PhD)

Meeting information

15861 / i32