Events

Thu 24 May
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Finance Seminar: Christian Wagner, Copenhagen Business School
Title: TBA
Mon 28 May
09:00-16:30 | Department of Economics, University of Copenhagen
DGPE Summer School on Structural Dynamics Models
28-30 May and 2-3 June 2018
Tue 29 May
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Dorethe Skovgaard Bjerre, Aarhus University and CREATES
Title: TBA
Thu 31 May
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Joint Econometrics-Finance Seminar: Damir Filipovic, Swiss Finance Institute
Title: TBA
Thu 07 Jun
12:00-13:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2621(B), room 04
TrygFonden's Child Research Seminar Series: Henning Finseraas, ISF
Title: The Effects of Small group Instruction in Mathematics for Pupils in Lower Elementary School
Tue 12 Jun
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Tibor Besedes, Georgia Institute of Technology
Title: TBA
Thu 14 Jun
09:00-17:00 | Scandic Aarhus City Hotel, Østergade 10, 8000 Aarhus C
XIVth Danish International Economics Workshop
Mon 18 Jun
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Manasi Deshpande, University of Chicago
Title: TBA
Tue 13 Nov
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Morten O. Ravn, University College London
Title: TBA
Thu 15 Nov
12:00-13:00 | Sandbjerg Gods, Aarhus University Conference Center, Sønderborg
DGPE workshop 2018
15-16 November 2018. For PhD students in Economics and Business Economics

Showing results 51 to 60 of 60

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6

14308 / i32